Administration

 
Father Todd Strange  Pastor  tstrange@sjcissaquah.org

Father Todd Strange
Pastor
tstrange@sjcissaquah.org

Wayne Wenzel  Principal  wwenzel@sjsissaquah.org

Wayne Wenzel
Principal
wwenzel@sjsissaquah.org

Shauna Richards (Cogan)  Dean of Students (Issaquah), Admissions Director and Technology & Assessment Coordinator (TAC)  scogan@sjsissaquah.org

Shauna Richards (Cogan)
Dean of Students (Issaquah), Admissions Director and Technology & Assessment Coordinator (TAC)
scogan@sjsissaquah.org

Kathy Brown  Dean of Students (Snoqualmie)  kbrown@sjsissaquah.org

Kathy Brown
Dean of Students (Snoqualmie)
kbrown@sjsissaquah.org

 
 
Jill Orth  Business Manager  business@sjsissaquah.org

Jill Orth
Business Manager
business@sjsissaquah.org

Megan Michalson  Development Director  development@sjsissaquah.org

Megan Michalson
Development Director
development@sjsissaquah.org

Roxane Barkley  Office Manager (Issaquah)  office@sjsissaquah.org

Roxane Barkley
Office Manager (Issaquah)
office@sjsissaquah.org

Anne Cogan  Administrative Assistant (Snoqualmie)  snoqualmie@sjsissaquah.org

Anne Cogan
Administrative Assistant (Snoqualmie)
snoqualmie@sjsissaquah.org

Katie Kolbrick  Parish & School Director for Online Media  kkolbrick@sjcissaquah.org

Katie Kolbrick
Parish & School Director for Online Media
kkolbrick@sjcissaquah.org

 

Faculty & Staff

Carol Harig  Pre-3 & Young 4  charig@sjsissaquah.org

Carol Harig
Pre-3 & Young 4
charig@sjsissaquah.org

Donna Glaze  Preschool Aide and Extended Care  dglaze@sjsissaquah.org

Donna Glaze
Preschool Aide and Extended Care
dglaze@sjsissaquah.org

Susana Deily  Pre-Kindergarten  sdeily@sjsissaquah.org

Susana Deily
Pre-Kindergarten
sdeily@sjsissaquah.org

Sharon Rowe  Pre-Kindergarten  srowe@sjsissaquah.org

Sharon Rowe
Pre-Kindergarten
srowe@sjsissaquah.org

Sarah Marchione-Bechtol  Kindergarten  sm-bechtol@sjsissaquah.org

Sarah Marchione-Bechtol
Kindergarten
sm-bechtol@sjsissaquah.org

Lindsey Duncan  Kindergarten  lduncan@sjsissaquah.org

Lindsey Duncan
Kindergarten
lduncan@sjsissaquah.org

Alycia Prekaski  1st Grade  aprekaski@sjsissaquah.org

Alycia Prekaski
1st Grade
aprekaski@sjsissaquah.org

Tracy Vanicek  1st Grade  tvanicek@sjsissaquah.org

Tracy Vanicek
1st Grade
tvanicek@sjsissaquah.org

Megan McMahon  2nd Grade  mmcmahon@sjsissaquah.org

Megan McMahon
2nd Grade
mmcmahon@sjsissaquah.org

Melissa Narvaez  3rd Grade  mnarvaez@sjsissaquah.org

Melissa Narvaez
3rd Grade
mnarvaez@sjsissaquah.org

Leslie MacInnes  Art - Issaquah  lmacinnes@sjsissaquah.org

Leslie MacInnes
Art - Issaquah
lmacinnes@sjsissaquah.org

Jane Hughes  Physical Education  jhughes@sjsissaquah.org

Jane Hughes
Physical Education
jhughes@sjsissaquah.org

Barb Merchant  Director - Extended Care  bmerchant@sjsissaquah.org

Barb Merchant
Director - Extended Care
bmerchant@sjsissaquah.org

Monica Eddy  Instructional Aide - Kindergarten and Extended Care

Monica Eddy
Instructional Aide - Kindergarten and Extended Care

Kathleen Dorgan  Instructional Aide - K-3

Kathleen Dorgan
Instructional Aide - K-3

Pearl DeJesus  Instructional Aide

Pearl DeJesus
Instructional Aide

Sharon Moncada  Reading & Math Specialist - Issaquah  smoncada@sjsissaquah.org

Sharon Moncada
Reading & Math Specialist - Issaquah
smoncada@sjsissaquah.org

Jessica Saddler  4th Grade  jsaddler@sjsissaquah.org

Jessica Saddler
4th Grade
jsaddler@sjsissaquah.org

Jennifer Rosario  Learning Specialist - 4-5th Grade  jrosario@sjsissaquah.org

Jennifer Rosario
Learning Specialist - 4-5th Grade
jrosario@sjsissaquah.org

Doreen Mahoney  Robotics, 4/5 Technology & Instructional Assistant  dmahoney@sjsissaquah.org

Doreen Mahoney
Robotics, 4/5 Technology & Instructional Assistant
dmahoney@sjsissaquah.org

Kaitlyn Carmody  5th Grade  kcarmody@sjsissaquah.org

Kaitlyn Carmody
5th Grade
kcarmody@sjsissaquah.org

Michelle Mohr  6/7th Grade Homeroom  mmohr@sjsissaquah.org

Michelle Mohr
6/7th Grade Homeroom
mmohr@sjsissaquah.org

Christina Maher  6-7 Grade Math & Science  cmaher@sjsissaquah.org

Christina Maher
6-7 Grade Math & Science
cmaher@sjsissaquah.org

Brittany Wilson  8th Grade Homeroom  bwilson@sjsissaquah.org

Brittany Wilson
8th Grade Homeroom
bwilson@sjsissaquah.org

Sharilyn Lux  8th Grade Spanish

Sharilyn Lux
8th Grade Spanish

Deanna Myers  Technology - Issaquah  dmyers@sjsissaquah.org

Deanna Myers
Technology - Issaquah
dmyers@sjsissaquah.org

Laura Henion  Art Teacher - Snoqualmie  lhenion@sjsissaquah.org

Laura Henion
Art Teacher - Snoqualmie
lhenion@sjsissaquah.org

Anna Budinick  Religion  abudinick@sjsissaquah.org

Anna Budinick
Religion
abudinick@sjsissaquah.org

Debbie Ostrander  Music Specialist  dostrander@sjsissaquah.org

Debbie Ostrander
Music Specialist
dostrander@sjsissaquah.org

Catherine Stadulis  Band  cstadulis@sjsissaquah.org

Catherine Stadulis
Band
cstadulis@sjsissaquah.org