Issaquah Campus

 

Our Issaquah campus is the home of our Preschool through 3rd grade classes, and is located at 220 Mountain Park Blvd SW, Issaquah, WA 98027.
When you come to visit us, chances are you will see the students playing outside during recess and might even run into our Pastor, Father Todd, while he is walking the school grounds.

 

Meet Our Issaquah Leadership Team

Father Todd Strange  Pastor  tstrange@sjcissaquah.org

Father Todd Strange
Pastor
tstrange@sjcissaquah.org

Wayne Wenzel  Principal  wwenzel@sjsissaquah.org

Wayne Wenzel
Principal
wwenzel@sjsissaquah.org

Shauna Richards (Cogan)  Dean of Students (Issaquah), Admissions Director and Technology & Assessment Coordinator (TAC)  scogan@sjsissaquah.org

Shauna Richards (Cogan)
Dean of Students (Issaquah), Admissions Director and Technology & Assessment Coordinator (TAC)
scogan@sjsissaquah.org

Megan Michalson  Development Director  development@sjsissaquah.org

Megan Michalson
Development Director
development@sjsissaquah.org

Jill Orth  Business Manager  business@sjsissaquah.org

Jill Orth
Business Manager
business@sjsissaquah.org

Roxane Barkley
Office Manager
office@sjsissaquah.org


Our Curriculum

 
SJS-Jun18-3292.jpg

St. Joseph School offers a challenging educational program with a curriculum designed to maximize our small class size. Catholic values and teachings are integrated into all areas of the curriculum.

Subjects of regular classroom study include reading/literature, language arts, writing workshop, science, social studies (including history and geography), religion, math, handwriting and technology.